Congratulations to our new E-Board!

Elections tonight went really well, and we’re happy to announce the Fall 2013 E-Board! Thank you to everyone who ran for a position, without you all, our chapter would not be able to succeed! Here is your new E-Board:

President: Amy Fox
Membership Vice President: Lauren Lee
Service Vice Presidents: Erica Jutras and Sarah Messick
Fellowship Vice President: Jessi Cheung
Pledgemaster: Kyli Herzberg
Treasurer: Biren Patel
Secretary: Angelica Colletti
Webmaster: Alex Swanson
Sergeant at Arms: Sam Straitz
PR Chair: Stephanie Pennetti

We can’t wait for next semester! Congrats again to everyone!