Fall 2014 Executive Board!

After 5.5 long hours of Elections, we are proud to announce our Fall 2014 E-Board! A HUGE congrats to our new E-Board and a ginormous thank you to everyone who ran! There were so many great candidates!

President: Erica Jutras

Membership Vice President: Stefan Toussaint

Fellowship Vice President: Brian Boman

Service Vice Presidents: Lauren Johnson & Sharon Fan

Pledgemasters: Jessi Cheung & Crystal Michaelides

Treasurer: Biren Patel

Secretary: Laura Wong

Webmaster/Historian: Ginny Jewell

Sargent-At-Arms: Sarah Eldredge

Public Relations Chair: Olivia Checchio

Once again, congratulations everyone, we know you will all do a fabulous job next semester and guide APO to bigger and better things!