Elections Results

Congratulations to the newly elected Spring 2015 EBoard! We are so excited to have this team lead the chapter next semester!

President- Brian Boman
MVP- Jessi Cheung
FVP- Shanni Agagi
SVPs- Lauren Johnson and Stephanie Pennetti
Pledgemasters- Crystal Michaelides and Andy Sloan
Treasurer- Melissa Dang
Secretary- Stephen Figueroa
Webmaster/Historian- Michelle Grbic
Sergeant at Arms- Kristen Gast
PR Chair- Susana Pastrana