Elections Results!

Congratulations to the newly elected Fall 2019 EBoard! We are so excited to lead the chapter next semester!

President- Caroline Clark
MVP- Brooklynn Earls & Alyssa Rothman
FVP- Steph Houghton & Sabrina McDonnell
SVPs- Claire Gonzalez & Eunice Lamothe
Pledgemasters- Megan Coats & Grant Fajardo
Treasurer- Daniella Keith
Secretary- Katie Barnes
Webmaster/Historian- Jongyoul Lee
Sergeant-At-Arms- Justin Yu
PR Chair- Hannah Lee